geezer94

Old Guy Photography

The Old Guy … Yesterday … The Last Photograph Of The Day #6 ..

4 Comments

JEMDSC_3925-1Last Photograph Of The Day …

JEMCSC_0557-1

Spring Blue Jay

JEMCSC_0612-1

Dressing For Spring

JEMDSC_0635-1

Freezer Poor Easter Chocolate Bunny

JEMDSC_0256-1

Coffee In Jamestown

JEMDSC_4302-1

Dresser Top

JEMDSC_6557-1

The Hairbrush … Just Out Of Reach …

The Suggestion Box

The Suggestion Box

Pork Stew Week

Pork Stew Week

Alternate Lodging ...

Alternate Lodging …

DSC_6593

Portrait Of The Old Guy

Last Photograph Of The Day … 

Next Week Or So … I Just Don’t Know …

For Additional Photographs Click on This 500 px Link …

For More Additional Photographs Click On This Flicker Link …

Author: geezer94

I was told by my grandfather that if you are destined to hang you'll never drown. I have never been afraid of water . . .

4 thoughts on “The Old Guy … Yesterday … The Last Photograph Of The Day #6 ..

  1. Great set of photographs! As much as I love your amazing blue jay, my favorite is the one with the eyes in your freezer 🙂
    Sorry for the delay in replying – I am getting better quite slow, and stay in bed most of the day. I am on computer some two-three hours a day which is almost nothing 😦

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ms inese, the “Freezer Easter Bunny” is a good one and remains in place as I pen this reply. Slow day for me too ..chest pains, dizziness and the likes. I am resting on the front porch with Gretchen! More later.
      g

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I visited this post again … what pictures.. I laughed a little, then marvelled, then just looked at them.. and each photo has a story… so rich .. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

