geezer94

Old Guy Photography

The Old Guy … Images From The Front Porch #15 …

8 Comments

JEMDSC_6948-1lr

Images From The Front Porch #15 …

JEMDSC_7752-1lr

Run Away … Run Away …

Soft Landing ...

Soft Landing Anticipated …

JEMCSC_9405-1lr

Fancy Pants …

****

Next Week Or So … Something That May Be Of Interest …

For Additional Photographs Click on This 500 px Link …

For More Additional Photographs Click On This Flicker Link …

Author: geezer94

I was told by my grandfather that if you are destined to hang you'll never drown. I have never been afraid of water . . .

8 thoughts on “The Old Guy … Images From The Front Porch #15 …

  1. Brilliant shots. You capture so much.

    Like

  2. Absolutely stunning pictures. In the first one, the young bird looks so funny. Poor thing was probably bullied away from the feeder, but soon will learn to fight back 🙂 The hummingbird picture has a magazine look. It is just perfect. The fancy pants made me smile 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Ms inese … all of them are so much fun to shoot … with each photograph demanding different settings and degree of patience. My birds make me smile and tax my mind and abilities. So much fun that I should be ashamed for enjoying myself to such a degree. I will really miss most of them when the Winter comes and forces me inside.
    g

    Like

  4. Thank you for helping me enter their avian world! I especially love “Fancy Pants.” He looks very proud of his accomplishments too.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Ms dorann, Fancy Pants is a favorite here. But he is a rarity … showing up at the most inopportune times. Hopefully he will show up for an updated portrait in the next few days. Thanks for the comment.
    g

    Like

Leave a Reply

