geezer94

Old Guy Photography

The Old Guy … Oh Sweetheart …

17 Comments

November 2nd 2016 … the first year

anniversary of my Sweetheart passing away.

I love you my dear, and it still hurts …

like it was yesterday …

jemdsc_0986-1lr

Jeannie R. Moss

06-26-1940  –  11-02-2015

.

****

Next Week Or So … I Just Don’t Know …

For Additional Photographs Click on This 500 px Link …

For More Additional Photographs Click On This Flicker Link …

Author: geezer94

I was told by my grandfather that if you are destined to hang you'll never drown. I have never been afraid of water . . .

17 thoughts on “The Old Guy … Oh Sweetheart …

  1. I’m so sorry, G. Wishing you strength and peace. Take good care of yourself today.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. I am so sorry for your loss. Bless you and find peace on this special day.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Feeling for you so much today. Bless you John.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. What a beautiful photo in memory of her. The love and memories that you shared will always be with you. ~~Cyn

    Liked by 1 person

  5. So sorry for your loss 😥 💜 Jackie@KWH

    Liked by 1 person

  6. I’m so sorry and wishing you peace and comfort today.

    Like

  7. Beautiful photograph. I cannot believe it is already a year. Sending you my prayers for peace.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. My rose bush at the back porch Ms inese … my Sweetheart loved the roses … A long year in places … short in others … what this next year brings is no telling.
    g

    Like

  9. Sending you my warmest thoughts John.

    Liked by 1 person

  10. i miss her everyday, if you ever need anything we are next door just give us a holler.

    Like

Leave a Reply

