geezer94

Old Guy Photography

The Old Guy … Looking Around In Black & White #20 …

9 Comments

MonumentSquare-2pbw

.

Looking Around In Black & White #20 …

Ooooops

Ooooops

.

****

Next Week Or So … maybe something different …

For Additional Photographs Click on This 500 px Link …

For More Additional Photographs Click On This Flicker Link …`

Author: geezer94

I was told by my grandfather that if you are destined to hang you'll never drown. I have never been afraid of water . . .

9 thoughts on “The Old Guy … Looking Around In Black & White #20 …

  1. error in judgment, I guess.. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Great photo, G! Nothing says winter time and icy roads like vehicles run off-course! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Ms Danica … yes I am staying warm and cozy, after a good breakfast at the diner. On the way home, I did stop to take a few photographs of the frozen fog in the trees. 🙂
    g

    Like

  4. I used to live in a small town that had a grocery with a parking lot and open ditch similar to this, maybe a bit deeper. So many cars backed into it accidentally that we started calling it the local car trap.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Ms sheila, I’ve had quite a few near misses when I’ve been out taking photos. Fortunately, I haven’t gotten stuck yet …
    Thanks for commenting,
    g

    Like

  6. Oh, someone got the black ice. Happened with me once, in the roundabout. Two spins, and my car was tossed in the middle of the roundabout in a matter of seconds. Good I didn’t end up on the roof.

    Like

Leave a Reply

