geezer94

Old Guy Photography

The Old Guy … At My Age … Has It Come To This … #4

3 Comments

 

Lighting The Darkness …

My friend asked … “Did you mean to leave your car door open?”

Me “Duh?”

.

At My Age … It has come to this … 54 years of driving experience and I have returned to the front of the lesson book;

Lesson No. 1  Get in car … shut the door. (Dummy)

Lesson No. 2  Get out of car … shut the door. (Dummy)

Lesson No. 3 Go Back And Get The Keys Out Of The Ignition (Dummy)

Lesson No. 4 Shut The Door Again (Dummy)

End Of Chapter One

.

****

Next Week Or So … Something along the same line or something current … 

For Additional Photographs Click on This Link

For More Additional Photographs Click On This Flicker Link …

Author: geezer94

I was told by my grandfather that if you are destined to hang you'll never drown. I have never been afraid of water . . .

3 thoughts on “The Old Guy … At My Age … Has It Come To This … #4

  1. We all forget!!!👍🏻😂

    Like

  2. John, I understand completely!

    Like

  3. We feel ya.

    Comment from hubby: “And this is why at my age I still ride a Harley…………” And that’s one reason why, when we go by truck or car, he instantly claims the shotgun seat, & I have to drive. But………if the passenger side door gets left open? I still get the blame. As the driver, I guess I’m s’posed to check those things. 🙂 Hope the car wasn’t too wet inside. ~~ Cyn

    Like

Leave a Reply

