geezer94

Old Guy Photography


1 Comment

The Old Guy … Ellie’s Perspective #07 …

The Hideous Conveyance …...J

When I go down the front porch steps to the brick walkway, I can see down the highway at my neighbor’s homes and take note of anything that moves or lurks about. Lying in the shade, I do have it made … except the hideous blue conveyance parked in the driveway makes me very nervous. All my life, I have been dragged kicking and screaming, barking and howling, into one of those things and taken to a veterinarian who pokes, prods, sticks and inserts probes down my throat or up my … well, you get the idea. Fortunately, I haven’t had to go to the doctor lately and the Old Guy gave up making a “Car Dog” out of me after two ride around test trips. He had become terrified that anyone within earshot would think he was pulling my legs off or some other form of horrible physical abuse. 

.

Stay Tuned ….

****

Next Week Or So … Another Perspective …

For Additional Photographs Click on This 500 px Link …

